Wir sind für euch da!

Geschäftsführung

 
AutoGyro People Web 033

Ulrich Gehling

Chief Executive Officer

 

+49 5121 880 56-00

u.gehling@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 007

Sarah Bartels

Executive Assistant

 

+49 5121 880 56-00

info@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 002a

Otmar Birkner

Chief Technology Officer

 

+49 5121 880 56-00

o.birkner@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 006

Gerry Speich

Chief Certification Officer

 

+49 5121 880 56-00

g.speich@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 041

Wolfgang Prattinger

Interim Chief Production Officer

 

+49 5121 880 56-00

w.prattinger@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 035

Jacques Gabelin

Chief Financial Officer

 

+49 5121 880 56-00

j.gabelin@auto-gyro.com

Vertrieb

 
AutoGyro People Web 036

Mathias Oesterreich

Sales Manager ROW

 

+49 5121 880 56-240

m.oesterreich@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 040

Reinhard Lompa

Sales Manager ROW

 

+49 5121 880 56-241

r.lompa@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 005

Andy Wall

Sales Manager North America

 

+1 410 604 1719

a.wall@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 012

Felix Aepli

Sales Manager China

 

+41 79 944 1138

f.aepli@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 002

Sascha Steinberg

Back Office Sales

 

+49 5121 880 56-242

sales@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 008

Isabel Gomez Cotte

Back Office Sales

 

+49 5121 880 56-243

sales@auto-gyro.com

Ersatzteile

 
AutoGyro People Web 004

Sarah Alber

Back Office Spareparts

 

+49 5121 880 56-248

spareparts@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 039

Saskia Neborg

Back Office Spareparts

 

+49 5121 880 56-236
spareparts@auto-gyro.com

Technischer Support

 
AutoGyro People Web 012

Karsten Stolz

Technical Support

 

+49 172 618 2579

airworthiness@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 015

Sascha Lange

Technical Support

 

+49 5121 880 56-262

airworthiness@auto-gyro.com

Service & Wartung

 

AutoGyro People Web 034

Georg Wicharz

Service & Maintenance

 

+49 5121 880 56-160

service@auto-gyro.com
   

Personalwesen

Marketing & Kommunikation

AutoGyro People Web 017

Sarina Deppe

Human Resources

 

+49 5121 880 56-255

s.deppe@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 032

Judith Reichardt

Marketing & Kommunikation

 

+49 5121 880 56-276
marketing@auto-gyro.com

Betriebsleitung

Materialwirtschaft & Logistik

AutoGyro People Web 016

Matthias Gawron

Production Manager

 

+49 5121 880 56-283

m.gawron@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 019

Jan Rzeniecki

Materials & Logistics

 

+49 5121 880 56-286

j.rzeniecki@auto-gyro.com