Wir sind für euch da!

Geschäftsführung

 
AutoGyro People Web 033

Ulrich Gehling

Chief Executive Officer

 

+49 5121 880 56-00

u.gehling@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 007

Sarah Bartels

Executive Assistant

 

+49 5121 880 56-00

info@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 002a

Otmar Birkner

Chief Technology Officer

 

+49 5121 880 56-00

o.birkner@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 010

Andreas Tischmeyer

Chief Sales Officer

 

+49 5121 880 56-00

a.tischmeyer@auto-gyro.com

 

AutoGyro People Web 004

Michael W. Schuler

Chief Production Officer

 

+49 5121 880 56-00

m.schuler@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 005

Peter Gosch

Chief Financial Officer

 

+49 5121 880 56-00

p.gosch@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 006

Gerry Speich

Chief Certification Officer

 

+49 5121 880 56-00

g.speich@auto-gyro.com
   

Vertrieb

 
AutoGyro People Web 005

Andy Wall

Sales Manager

 

+49 5121 880 56-00

sales@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 012

Felix Aepli

Sales Manager

 

+49 5121 880 56-00

sales@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 002

Sascha Steinberg

Back Office Sales

 

+49 5121 880 56-242

sales@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 008

Isabel Gomez Cotte

Back Office Sales

 

+49 5121 880 56-243

sales@auto-gyro.com

Ersatzteile

 
AutoGyro People Web 011

Nina Hobein

Back Office Spareparts

 

+49 5121 880 56-246

spareparts@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 004

Sarah Alber

Back Office Spareparts

 

+49 5121 880 56-248

spareparts@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 008

Cord Narten

Sales Manager Spareparts

 

+49 5121 880 56-249

c.narten@auto-gyro.com
 

Technischer Support

 
AutoGyro People Web 012

Karsten Stolz

Technical Support

 

+49 172 618 2579

airworthiness@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 015

Sascha Lange

Technical Support

 

+49 5121 880 56-262

airworthiness@auto-gyro.com

Service & Wartung

Marketing & Kommunikation

AutoGyro People Web 034

Georg Wicharz

Service & Maintenance

 

+49 5121 880 56-160

service@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 032

Judith Reichardt

Marketing & Kommunikation

 

+49 5121 880 56-276

marketing@auto-gyro.com

Finanzen

Personalwesen

AutoGyro People Web 018

Simone Müller

Finance & Accounting

 

+49 5121 880 56-250

s.mueller@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 017

Sarina Deppe

Human Resources

 

+49 5121 880 56-255

s.deppe@auto-gyro.com

Betriebsleitung

Materialwirtschaft & Logistik

AutoGyro People Web 016

Matthias Gawron

Production Manager

 

+49 5121 880 56-283

m.gawron@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 019

Jan Rzeniecki

Materials & Logistics

 

+49 5121 880 56-286

j.rzeniecki@auto-gyro.com