We are there for you!

Executive Board

 
AutoGyro People Web 002a

Otmar Birkner

Chief Executive Officer

 

+49 5121 880 56-00
o.birkner@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 060

Andreas Etter

Chief Executive Officer

 

+49 5121 880 56-00

a.etter@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 006

Gerry Speich

Chief Certification Officer

 

+49 5121 880 56-00
g.speich@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 007

Sarah Bartels

Executive Assistant

 

+49 5121 880 56-00

info@auto-gyro.com

Sales

 

AutoGyro People Web 036

Mathias Oesterreich

Sales Director ROW

 

+49 5121 880 56-240

m.oesterreich@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 034

Georg Wicharz

Sales Manager Europe

& Asia-Pacific

+49 5121 880 56-160

g.wicharz@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 063

Terri Rose

CEO AutoGyro USA

 

+1 410 604 1719

t.rose@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 012

Felix Aepli

Sales Director Asia-Pacific

 

+41 79 944 1138

f.aepli@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 008

Isabel Gomez Cotte

Back Office Sales

 

+49 5121 880 56-243

sales@auto-gyro.com

 

 

Production & Order Processing Center

 
AutoGyro People Web 016

Matthias Gawron

Production Manager

 

+49 5121 880 56-283

m.gawron@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People 065

Steffen Fliegel

Purchasing

 

+49 5121 880 56-285

s.fliegel@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 004

Sarah Alber

Spareparts

 

+49 5121 880 56-248

spareparts@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 039

Saskia Neborg

Spareparts

 

+49 5121 880 56-236
spareparts@auto-gyro.com

Technical Support

 
AutoGyro People Web 061

Michael Bartlett

Technical Support

 

+49 5121 880 56-261

airworthiness@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 015

Sascha Lange

Technical Support

 

+49 5121 880 56-262

airworthiness@auto-gyro.com

Human Resources

Marketing & Communication

AutoGyro People Web 042

Sarina Deppe

Human Resources

 

+49 5121 880 56-255

s.deppe@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 032

Judith Reichardt

Marketing & Communikation

 

+49 5121 880 56-276
marketing@auto-gyro.com