We are there for you!

Executive Board

AutoGyro People Web 033

Ulrich Gehling

Chief Executive Officer

+49 5121 880 56-00

u.gehling@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 037

Dirk Petereit

Chief Sales Officer

+49 5121 880 56-00

d.petereit@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 002a

Otmar Birkner

Chief Technology Officer

+49 5121 880 56-00

o.birkner@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 006

Gerry Speich

Chief Certification Officer

+49 5121 880 56-00

g.speich@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 004

Michael W. Schuler

Chief Production Officer

+49 5121 880 56-00

m.schuler@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 035

Jacques Gabelin

Chief Financial Officer

+49 5121 880 56-00

j.gabelin@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 007

Sarah Bartels

Executive Assistant

+49 5121 880 56-00

info@auto-gyro.com

Sales

AutoGyro People Web 036

Mathias Oesterreich

Sales Manager Europe, Middle East, Africa, South America, Asia (except China), Australia

+49 5121 880 56-240

m.oesterreich@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 005

Andy Wall

Sales Manager North America

+1 786 910 1423

a.wall@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 012

Felix Aepli

Sales Manager China

+41 79 944 1138

f.aepli@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 002

Sascha Steinberg

Back Office Sales

+49 5121 880 56-242

sales@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 008

Isabel Gomez Cotte

Back Office Sales

+49 5121 880 56-243

sales@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 038

Felicia Marenbach

Back Office Sales

+49 5121 880 56-238

sales@auto-gyro.com

Spare Parts

AutoGyro People Web 011

Nina Hobein

Back Office Spareparts

+49 5121 880 56-246

spareparts@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 004

Sarah Alber

Back Office Spareparts

+49 5121 880 56-248

spareparts@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 039

Saskia Neborg

Back Office Spareparts

+49 5121 880 56-236

spareparts@auto-gyro.com

Technical Support

AutoGyro People Web 012

Karsten Stolz

Technical Support

+49 172 618 25 79

airworthiness@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 015

Sascha Lange

Technical Support

+49 5121 880 56-262

airworthiness@auto-gyro.com

Service & Maintenance

Marketing & Communications

AutoGyro People Web 034

Georg Wicharz

Service & Maintenance

+49 5121 880 56-160

service@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 032

Judith Reichardt

Marketing & Communications

+49 5121 880 56-276

marketing@auto-gyro.com

Finance & Accounting

Human Resources

AutoGyro People Web 018

Simone Müller

Finance & Accounting

+49 5121 880 56-250

s.mueller@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 017

Sarina Deppe

Human Resources

+49 5121 880 56-255

s.deppe@auto-gyro.com

Production Management

Material Management & Logistics

AutoGyro People Web 016

Matthias Gawron

Production Manager

+49 5121 880 56-283

m.gawron@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 019

Jan Rzeniecki

Materials & Logistics

+49 5121 880 56-286

j.rzeniecki@auto-gyro.com