We are there for you!

Executive Board

 
AutoGyro People Web 006

Gerry Speich

Chief Executive Officer

 

+49 5121 880 56-00
g.speich@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People 068b

Aleksandra Witkowska

Chief Executive Officer

 

+49 5121 880 56-00
a.witkowska@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 002a

Otmar Birkner

Chief Technical Officer

 

+49 5121 880 56-00
o.birkner@auto-gyro.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sales

 

AutoGyro People Web 070

Mathias Oesterreich

Sales Director ROW

 

+49 5121 880 56-240

m.oesterreich@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 069

Allan Lau

General Manager APAC

 

+86 21 6209 9903

a.lau@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 063

Terri Rose

CEO AutoGyro USA

 

+1 410 604 1719

t.rose@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 008

Isabel Romainczyk

Sales & Office Administrator

 

+49 5121 880 56-243

i.romainczyk@auto-gyro.com

Technical Support

 
AutoGyro People Web 061

Michael Bartlett

Technical Support

 

+49 5121 880 56-261

airworthiness@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 055

Florian Bieniek

Technischer Support

 

+49 5121 880 56-261

airworthiness@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 004

Sarah Alber

Spareparts

 

+49 5121 880 56-248

spareparts@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 039

Saskia Neborg

Spareparts

 

+49 5121 880 56-236
spareparts@auto-gyro.com

Order Processing Center

AutoGyro People 065

Steffen Fliegel

Purchasing

 

+49 5121 880 56-285

s.fliegel@auto-gyro.com
 

 

Human Resources

Marketing & Communication

AutoGyro People 071

Vanessa Gabrisch

Human Resources

 

+49 5121 880 56-254

v.gabrisch@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 032

Judith Reichardt

Marketing & Communication

 

+49 5121 880 56-276
marketing@auto-gyro.com