We are there for you!

Executive Board

 
AutoGyro People Web 006

Gerry Speich

Chief Executive Officer

 

+49 5121 880 56-00
g.speich@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People 068b

Aleksandra Witkowska

Chief Executive Officer

 

+49 5121 880 56-00
a.witkowska@auto-gyro.com

Sales & Marketing

AutoGyro People Web 070

Mathias Oesterreich

Sales Director EMEA

 

+49 5121 880 56-240

m.oesterreich@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 069

Allan Lau

General Manager APAC

 

+86 21 6209 9903

a.lau@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 063

Terri Rose

CEO AutoGyro USA, Sales Director North America

 

+1 410 604 1719

t.rose@auto-gyro.com

Kerstin Sievers

Kerstin Sievers

Sales & Office Administrator

 

+49 5121 880 56-284

k.sievers@auto-gyro.com

Shen Huang

Shen Huang

Marketing and Communications

 

+49 5121 880 56-255
marketing@auto-gyro.com

 

 
 

Technical Support

 
AutoGyro People Web 061

Michael Bartlett

Technical Support

 

+49 5121 880 56-261

airworthiness@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Blank

N.N.

Technical Support

 

+49 5121 880 56-261

airworthiness@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Web 004

Sarah Alber

Spare Parts

 

+49 5121 880 56-248

spareparts@auto-gyro.com
AutoGyro People Blank

N.N.

Spare Parts

 

+49 5121 880 56-236
spareparts@auto-gyro.com

Supply Chain Management

 

AutoGyro People Blank

Robin Pöschel

SCM & Purchasing

 

+49 5121 880 56-153

r.poeschel@auto-gyro.com
   

Human Resources

Renate  Jurczyk

Renata Jurczyk

Human Resources

 

+49 5121 880 56-254
bewerbung@auto-gyro.com

 

Engineering

     
AutoGyro People Blank

Harald Stindl

Head of Engineering

 

+49 5121 880 56-272
h.stiindl@auto-gyro.com

AutoGyro People Web 002a

Otmar Birkner

Innovation Manager

 

+49 5121 880 56-00
o.birkner@auto-gyro.com

Reisland small size

Kai Reisland

Certification Manager

 

+49 5121 880 56-264
k.reisland@auto-gyro.com